You Are... A Live Praise Connection Recording by POA

  • Sale
  • $10.00
  • Regular price $15.00

1. Praise the Lord

2. You Are

3. I Am

4. Wonder of It All

5. Just to Know You

6. Praises Go Up

7. There's No God Like Our God

8. In the Presence of a Holy God/Take Me to the Holy Place

9. Turn Your Eyes upon Jesus/Turn Your Eyes on Him

10. Blessed be Your Name